Infinite-H Reveals Hip Hop Heavy Track List for ‘Fly High’

Infinite-H has revealed the unit group’s debut album’s track list and, as promised, is going full on hip hop.

Infinite-H revealed the full track list for its mini album on January 8. The album, produced entirely by Primary, features other hip-hop heavyweights, who normally stay far away from idol fare, including Dynamic Duo to Zion.T, Bumky and Babysoul.

Vida loca, Ded′p, Lil Boi and others also took part in writing and composing songs on the mini album.

The five-track mini album is already racking up huge preorder sales, ahead of the album’s full release on January 11, signaling a potentially massive debut for Infinite’s first unit group.

Infinite-H will hold its showcase on January 10 at the Uniqlo Ax.

Photo Credit: Woollim Entertainment

Reporter : Stewart Ho (
[Any copying, republication or redistribution of's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited without prior permission from enewsWorld. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.]

[Hot News You Should Know]
- [Ratings: Mon, 01.07.13] ‘Flower Boys’ Bloom as ‘The King’ Takes a Bow
- Psy Rises in Rank Again on Billboard, Landing on No. 6
- [Recap: I Miss You] Episode 17 - ′This is your punishment for never loving me once.′
- [Photo] Jun Ji Hyun, Ha Jung Woo and Ryu Seung Bum Keep Cool for ′The Berlin File′
- Who Wore it Better: Shin Se Kyung vs. SNSD’s Sooyoung