SUJU-M Henry’s New Album ‘Fantastic’ to Feature EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and More

Officially beginning promotions for his new album, Henry will be revealing the teaser video for the new title song Fantastic.

Super Junior-M’s Henry will be unveiling the music video teaser for Fantastic on July 9 at noon (KST) through SM Entertainment’s official website and YouTube channel.

In the evening of July 9, the medley video highlighting the six tracks included in the mini album along with Henry’s photos will also be revealed, increasing anticipation for the upcoming album.

The mini album contains a total of six tracks, including the title song Fantastic and four songs written by the NoizeBank, a team of songwriters put together by Henry himself.

The album also contains songs featured by EXO’s Chan Yeol, Infinite’s Hoya and SM Rookies’ Seul Ki.

Meanwhile, Henry’s mini album will be released on July 14 and the title song Fantastic will be released a day earlier on July 13 through MelOn, Samsung Music, Genie, Naver Music and more.

Photo credit: SM Entertainment

Reporter : Jeon Su Mi (
[Any copying, republication or redistribution of's content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited without prior permission from enewsWorld. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.]

[Hot News You Should Know]
- [Video] SUJU-M′s Henry Releases Teaser for ′Fantastic′
- [Weekend Roundup] Bloodthirsty Yesung, Flying Henry and More Top Star SNS Photos
- SUJU-M’s Henry to Release New Mini Album ‘Fantastic’ on July 14
- Henry Awes Park Gun Hyung with His Fancy Home on ‘Real Man’
- [Weekend Roundup] Baby Henry, Haru, SNSD′s Taeyeon and More Top Star SNS Photos

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting