38th MMFF Awards night

“One More Try” wins a total of six awards, including the inaugural Fernando Poe Jr. Memorial Award for Excellence at the 38th MMFF awards. “El Presidente” wins the most awards in the competition with eight awards; “Thy Womb” wins six. “Sisterakas” bags two awards while “Shake, Rattle, and Roll 14” gets one.

See the complete list of winners here.