Travis Scott, Post Malone and A$AP Rocky to headline Rolling Loud Miami 2020

Rolling Loud Festival's flagship event will take place May 8-10 at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.

While tickets will go on sale on January 31 at 10 am (EST), organizers of Rolling Loud Miami recently unveiled the star-studded lineup for the 2020 installment of the hip-hop festival.

A$AP Rocky will kick off the festivities on Friday, May 8, while Travis Scott and Post Malone will respectively take the stage of the Hard Rock Stadium on Saturday, May 9 and Sunday, May 10.

Additional high-profile performers include Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Megan Thee Stallion, Swae Lee, Juicy J, A$AP Ferg, Tyga, Young Thug, Gucci Mane and T-Pain.

Playboi Carti, Lil Yachty, Young M.A, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Gunna, Lil Pump, Sheck Wes and Pop Smoke are also included in the 2020 lineup of the giant music festival, which launched back in 2014.

In addition to the Miami edition, Rolling Loud also stages annual events in Los Angeles, the Bay Area, New York and Australia.

This year, the hip-hop festival will also hold its first edition in Europe July 8-10, with the official lineup and location being announced at a yet-unknown date in the coming months.

Former headliners of Rolling Loud include big and rising names such as Migos, Kodak Black, Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 21 Savage, Future, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Lil Yachty and Lil B.

Late rapper Juice WRLD was scheduled to perform last December at the 2019 installment of Rolling Loud Los Angeles, but he passed away a few days ahead of the festival.

The full lineup of Rolling Loud Miami 2020 is available on the festival's official website.