Snow Patrol returns to Singapore after 7 years, concert gig on 1 September 2019

AUSTIN, TEXAS - APRIL 20: Singer-songwriter Gary Lightbody (L) and Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol perform in concert during the 'Wildness Tour' at ACL Live on April 20, 2019 in Austin, Texas. (Photo by Rick Kern/WireImage)

Singapore — It has been seven years since rock band Snow Patrol played in Singapore in 2012 at Fort Canning Park, as part of their Fallen Empires tour. Widely known for their hit ‘Chasing Cars’, the rock band is set to thrill fans this 1 September 2019 at University Cultural Centre, National University of Singapore.

READ MORE:

LA's hottest gym, Barry's Bootcamp is launching in Singapore

All Eyes Were Really on Ezra Miller in the Campiest Male Outfit at Met Gala 2019

Singaporean singer Willie Tay thankful for support after coming out as gay in new music video

Ticketing details have yet to be announced on Sistic website, except for the date of announcement. Other Asia stops have been included on this Live and Acoustic tour:

General tickets for Australian and New Zealand shows are available from Monday, 13 May at 12pm AEST.

Tickets for the Singapore show are available from Tuesday, 14 May at 10am SGT.

Tickets for the Kuala Lumpur show are available from Tuesday, 14 May at 11am MYT.

Tickets for the Bangkok show are available from Wednesday 15 May at 10am ICT.

Below is the poster announcement, so stay tuned!

PHOTO: Snow Patrol Live and Acoustic tour