YG Entertainment reveals trainee video

YG Entertainment reveals trainee video

4 Jul – After revealing the new members of their upcoming girl group, YG Entertainment has released another video clip of their new trainees.

As reported on Allkpop website, on 2 July, YG Entertainment uploaded a video on their blog with a title saying "Future 2NE1 (4 Years Later)."

The clip features four girls, between the ages of 12 and 13, dancing to Usher's "OMG" while the second part of the clip showing another young trainee singing to Kelly Rowland's "I'm Dat Chick."

The video receives a wide-spread attention from followers of the agency, not only about the talents and looks but also the fact that the agency dubbed them as the future 2NE1.

Meanwhile, fans are curious as YG Entertainment has yet to reveal their new male group. Earlier this year, the agency announced that they will be introducing new male and female groups. However, other than SuPearls and teasers of new girl groups, the agency has yet to show any signs of a "Future Big Bang".

Stafford Co.'s Most Affordable Homes

Stafford Landing—a charming new community in Stafford w/ tree-lined homesites & amenities. Priced from the upper $200s. Visit us today!

Delta Reserve Credit Card

Earn Miles and MQMs with Miles Boost™. Learn More. Terms Apply.

Trade U.S. equities online for just $7.95.

Fidelity is lower than TD Ameritrade, Schwab, and E*Trade. Open an account today.

Over $30 Million In Scholarships And Savings

Capella provides a variety of ways to earn a quality education within your budget with grants, scholarships, transfer credits, and more. Learn how

When the going gets tough. Why Get a Loan From Us?

We keep the tough going with 2,300 convenient locations, 6,500 helpful employees & a 97% customer satisfaction rating. Talk about strength in numbers.