"New Evolution" to stop by three more Asian countries

29 Aug - 2NE1 revealed that they have added three new countries for their "New Evolution" World Tour.

According to Kpopstarz website, during their Facebook Live Chat that was live streamed from the headquarters of Facebook in Menlo Park, California, the group leader CL made the announcement, stating, "Our tour confirmed three new countries - Malaysia, Indonesia, and Singapore."

The group started their first world tour in Seoul on 28 and 29 July and continued their journey to North America, recently wrapped up their New Jersey performances with 7000 fans in attendance.

They will continue their North America tour in Los Angeles this coming Friday.