Halsey has unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming album 'Manic'

The singer of "Without Me" has just shared the list of songs for her third studio album, which is due out in January.

In a short video shared on Twitter, Halsey has unveiled the tracklist for her next project. The clip shows a hand writing the list of 16 titles included on"Manic."

RollingStone.com adds that the singer-songwriter may be planning on a number of collaborations, notably with Alanis Morissette, Suga from the KPop group BTS, or rapper Dominic Fike.

Among the songs that have been announced, the album will feature "Graveyard," "Clementine" and also the 2018 hit single "Without Me."

Announced for January 17, 2020, "Manic" will be the singer's first album since "Hopeless Fountain Kingdom," which was released in 2017.