‘Code’ to Reveal Its Group Poster

[by Woorim Ahn] JTBC ‘Code’ group poster was disclosed.

On December 21, the program’s staffs caught the mass public’s attention as they revealed its group poster that Jung Jun Ha, Kim Hee Chul, Han Suk Joon, Baek Sung Hyun, Choi Song Hyun, Shin Jae Pyung, Seo Yuri, Ji Juyeon, Lee Yong Jin and Oh Hyung Min starred in it.

‘Code – the Secret Chamber’ is a psychological survival program that the casts have to evacuate from the locked down rooms with 4 different concepts by solving secret codes through mission games. Through their deductions, the program will induce the members to union, betrayal, corporation and competitions.

Shin Jae Pyung of group Peppertones is known as mathematics genius that has an IQ150 and actress Ji Ju Yeon caught the mass public’s attention since she is a member of Mensa. Moreover, Oh Hyun Min from KAIST, Han Suk Jun and Choi Song Hyun’s join announced to have a competitive brain game.

Meanwhile, ‘Code’ will air its first episode in January 1, 2016. (photo by JTBC)

For more bntnews.co.uk
Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk